Read your Bible in 1 year

This Bible reading plan is a program and challenge to help you read through the whole Bible. The plan is mixed with both Old Testament and New Testament books for the purpose of proper understanding as you journey. Wishing you a spiritually fruitful experience as you embark this noble task

Your journey through the Bible starts 01 January, 2020.


Phase one

Wednesday 1st Jan.
Genesis 1 – 3


Thursday 2nd Jan.
Genesis 4 – 6


Friday 3rd Jan.
Genesis 7 – 10


Saturday 4th Jan.
Genesis 11 – 13


Sunday 5th Jan.
Genesis 14 – 16


Monday 6th Jan.
Genesis 17 – 20


Tuesday 7th Jan.
Genesis 21 – 23


Wednesday 8th Jan.
Genesis 24 – 25


Thursday 9th Jan.
Genesis 26 – 28


Friday 10th Jan.
Genesis 29 – 31


Saturday 11th Jan.
Genesis 32 – 34


Sunday 12th Jan.
Genesis 35 – 37


Monday 13th Jan.
Genesis 38 – 40


Tuesday 14th Jan.
Genesis 41 – 44


Wednesday 15th Jan.
Genesis 45 – 47


Thursday 16th Jan.
Genesis 48 – 50


Friday 17th Jan.
Exodus 1 – 4


Saturday 18th Jan.
Exodus 5 – 7


Sunday 19th Jan.
Exodus 8 – 11


Monday 20th Jan.
Exodus 12 – 16


Tuesday 21st Jan.
Exodus 17 – 19


Wednesday 22nd Jan.
Exodus 20 – 22


Thursday 23rd Jan.
Exodus 23 – 25


Friday 24th Jan.
Exodus 26 – 29


Saturday 25th Jan.
Exodus 30 – 32


Sunday 26th Jan.
Exodus 33 – 36


Monday 27th Jan.
Exodus 37 – 38


Tuesday 28th Jan.
Exodus 39 – 40


Wednesday 29th Jan.
Matthew 1 – 3


Thursday 30th Jan.
Matthew 4 – 5


Friday 31st Jan.
Matthew 6 – 7


Close Menu